Genius is one step away from madness

As proof of that general statement, I offer you this totally bizarre spam I got today. (Anyone who runs a blog knows all about this kind of spam, but it rarely reaches the Joycean-like heights attained by today’s masterpiece). I reproduce it in full, with no deletions or amendments. As they warn before certain adult television programmes, “Some viewers may find this offensive”!

Her slender, mostly serval pamela anderson naked movies was extended. I’ll scold you usuaslly tomorrow? He had me blossoming score, barfing against what convulsively glam was available. You easier movig all over me Scott…I flood I will start every hehad of celebrity deaths december that happines out of your cock! We didn’t have celebrity lookalike sex since we had to masterbate that for the cameras. I could girlishly arrange her inflection against my dick. He pulled out all the www defamer com hollywood britney spears briefly before slobbing into my emphasising pussy. When all three were naked, Vic took his jennifer aniston nip slip in taking out their bodies. The onslaught zooms inside the car.

3 Comments

  1. David said,

    November 22, 2007 at 3:24 am

    My hovercraft is full of eels!

  2. shazgood said,

    November 22, 2007 at 11:42 am

    Brilliant David, great video.
    So, that would mean that “the onslaught zooms inside the car” = “which is the way to Tottenham Court Road” and “He had me blossoming score” means “He taught me some Latin phrases” etc. Endless possibilities.

    James Joyce, of course, would have appreciated the spam above. I particularly like the alliterative appeal of “I flood I will start every hehad of celebrity deaths december”. It reminded me of Molly Bloom’s soliloquy in Ulysses. Honestly! Go read it. Joyce was writing spam before computers were invented…either that, or they are training some monkeys in Russia to rewrite Ulysses!

  3. David said,

    November 27, 2007 at 2:49 am

    Lines of Ulysses have reverberated in my head for some 30 years now. Even though I “got” so little of it back when I tried to read it. MMMMolly!! Hot HOT MMMMOLLLY. Nice comparative lit exercise!

    I’ll bet that Russia has finally perfected the infinite monkey!


Leave a Reply

