Going for a bicycle ride

What’s not to love about your bicycle? It is ecologically friendly, cheap, a healthy way to travel and looks ultra cool in places like Amsterdam.

But a man in Scotland fell in love with his bicycle, to the extent that he lost himself in its embraces, succumbed to its wily temptations. Read all about it in the BBC article here: Bike sex man placed on probation

Those rubber tubes, plush leather seating, and mud guards were enough to set him off. Oh, temptation! My kingdom for a bicycle…Did he preface his “act” by asking his bike for a ride? Was it consensual?

The big mystery to me (and it is not explained in the article) is exactly, ahem, well I mean, ….er, how? As in, where did he pop his thingy? It has me utterly baffled.

Maybe D. Levine, regular reader and bicyclist can tell me? (Sorry to drag your good name into this David!). But if you can offer some professional advice in this regard, I would be most grateful.

1 Comment

  1. David said,

    November 24, 2007 at 12:07 am

    Oh shazgood, sorry it took me so long to put my two cents in here. Been a busy November after my little vacation. Thanks for the mention blogfella!

    As I generally don’t play with my bike after I’ve had too much to drink, I can’t truly speak for Mr Stewart. However, being the same age as he, I would suggest that next time he should let the bike do him!


Leave a Reply

